Access Keys:

St Lawrence's Primary & Nursery School, Fintona Co Tyrone

Board of Governors

Chairman Mr Stephen Cassidy
Vice-Chairman Mrs Siobhan Montague
Secretary Mrs A Gavin (Principal)
Trustee Representatives Mrs Brona McAtee (Parent)
Mrs Siobhan Montague
Rev. Fr. Kevin Connolly CC
WELB Representatives Mrs E Monaghan
Mr Glenn Campbell
DENI Representative Mrs Hilary Maguire
Teacher Governor  Mrs Joanne McAloon
Parent Governor Mrs Aisling Mullan

There is a full Board of Governor’s meeting at least once each term and Board of Governor’s sub-committees meet as necessary.

The Governors are ultimately responsible for the overall management of the school.